Weekend Ride - SHILLINGSTONE TO KINGS STAG

Weekend Ride - Shillingstone to Kings Stag - Saturday 12 November 2017

Weekend Ride - STOURHEAD TO WILTON

Weekend Ride - Stourhead to Wilton - Sunday 29 October 2017

Weekend ride - GILLINGHAM TO SHILLINGSTONE

Weekend Ride - Gillingham to Shillingstone - Saturday 21 October 2017

Ride Report - SHERBORNE TO MERE

Ride Report - Sherborne to Mere - Sunday 1 October 2017

Minutes of the BVCC AGM 2016

Minutrs of the BVCC AGM 2016

Secretary's Report to the BVCC AGM 2017

Secretary's Report to the BVCC AGM 2017

Agenda for the BVCC AGM 2017

BVCC AGM 2017 Agenda

Ride Report - EAST STOUR TO BATCOMBE

Ride Report - East Stour to Batcombe - Saturday 23 September 2017

Ride Report - STALBRIDE TO NUNNEY

Ride Report - Stalbridge to Nunney - Sunday 17 September 2017

Ride Report - HAZELBURY BRYAN TO DEWLISH

Ride Report - Hazalbury Bryan to Dewlish - Saturday 9 September 2017

Ride Report - GILLINGHAM TO MERE

Ride Report - Gillingham to Mere - Sunday 3 September 2017

Ride Report - STOURHEAD TO IMBER

Ride Report - Stourhead to Imber - Saturday 26 August 2017

Ride Report - SHILLINGSTONE TO WAREHAM

Ride Report - Shillingstone to Wareham - Sunday 20 August 2017

Ride Report - SHERBORNE TO KINGSBURY EPISCOPI

Ride Report - Sherboene to Kingsbury Episcopi - Saturday 12 August 2017

Ride Report - MERE TO BRUTON

Ride Report- Mere to Bruton - Sunday 6 August 2017

Weekend Ride - CHILD OKEFORD TO MORETON

Weekend Ride - Child Okeford to Moreton - Saturday 29 July 2017

Ride Report- CASTLE - CART TO LANGPORT

Ride Report - Castle Cary to Langport - Saturday 15 July 2017

Ride Report - SHERBORNE TO MERE

Ride Report - Sherborne to Mere - Sunday 9 July 2017

Ride Report - MOTCOMBE TO BLANDFORD

Ride Report - Gillingham to Blandford - Saturday 1 July 2017

Weekend Ride - BRUTON TO RADSTOCK

Ride Reort - Bruton to Radstock - Sunday 25 June 2017

Previous 1 2 Next